Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Benton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Benton

4.9 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wisam Salah

Wisam Salah

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best customer service experience I have ever had. Joseph was polite and knowledgable, and was able to provide us with the best fit for our needs."
Profile photo of Rose Miller

Rose Miller

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice"
Profile photo of jennifer battle

jennifer battle

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are always super helpful and efficient with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Richard Honaker

Richard Honaker

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just moved to the area. Marisa was very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful. I received excellent service and competitive quotes."
Profile photo of Bailey

Bailey

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the quality service I received from Joseph at this office! He went above and beyond to help me fix a costly mistake I made when filling out forms online. Very prompt, friendly, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Hemanth G

Hemanth G

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gave me the best quote compared to geico and progressive."
Profile photo of Keith Zynda

Keith Zynda

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh and Marisa are great to work with! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Ladner

Andrew Ladner

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Veteran Owned company!"
Profile photo of Samantha Gilbert

Samantha Gilbert

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Haz Moses

Haz Moses

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy, great service and very professional highly recommend"
Profile photo of Charles Davis

Charles Davis

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best quality customer service, superior staff. Exceptionally friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jean Kauffman Mathieson

Jean Kauffman Mathieson

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deborah Redfield

Deborah Redfield

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Toni Spain

Toni Spain

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Victor was great! He was very prompt with getting my insurance papers handled. He went out of his way just to meet me at my job for a final steps of me becoming a new State Farm insurance holder. Very great customer service."
Profile photo of Samantha Bracy

Samantha Bracy

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Victor was very helpful finding me the best auto quote. He’s precise, professional, and answered all of my questions. I’m glad I’m doing business now with State Farm Insurance. Thank you Victor!"
Profile photo of Divincia Bryan

Divincia Bryan

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julia Stoddard

Julia Stoddard

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Evan Yamamoto

Evan Yamamoto

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kezia takes great care of clients."
Profile photo of Christopher Littlefield

Christopher Littlefield

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Moved here from out of state. Marisa and team have been very helpful in getting us setup and insured!"
Profile photo of Carmen Lewis

Carmen Lewis

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Josh and his office staff are great and represent State Farm exceptionally! Great customer service and rates! I recommend them very highly."
Profile photo of Katy Caswell

Katy Caswell

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Armstrong

Susan Armstrong

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great rates and fantastic staff!! They actually take the time to assess my true insurance coverage needs and provide honest and helpful advice. I am so happy with Josh Benton State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Umberger

Rebekah Umberger

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff and team of this branch is amazing! They go above and beyond for your needs and are really helpful and quick with responses for whatever questions I have Or for whatever changes I need to make or if anything changes with my policies. Highly recommend!"