Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wisam Salah

Wisam Salah

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wisam Salah
"This was the best customer service experience I have ever had. Joseph was polite and knowledgable, and was able to provide us with the best fit for our needs."
Profile photo of Rose Miller

Rose Miller

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Miller
"Very nice"
Profile photo of jennifer battle

jennifer battle

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer battle
"Josh and his team are always super helpful and efficient with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Richard Honaker

Richard Honaker

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Honaker
"Just moved to the area. Marisa was very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful. I received excellent service and competitive quotes."
Profile photo of Bailey

Bailey

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey
"I'm very happy with the quality service I received from Joseph at this office! He went above and beyond to help me fix a costly mistake I made when filling out forms online. Very prompt, friendly, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Hemanth G

Hemanth G

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hemanth G
"Gave me the best quote compared to geico and progressive."
Profile photo of Christopher Whitfield

Christopher Whitfield

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Whitfield
"I have been with the State Farm Insurance company for a number of years but Josh Benton's company is by far the most professional and responsive that I have seen. They really take care of new residents and veterans of this country!! I only wish I could bring them everywhere we move. The team is truly a shining example of professionalism and leadership in the insurance industry. I wish I could leave a 10 Star review!! Chris W. ( Navy Vet 2006-2019 )"
Profile photo of Keith Zynda

Keith Zynda

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Zynda
"Josh and Marisa are great to work with! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Ladner

Andrew Ladner

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ladner
"Great Veteran Owned company!"
Profile photo of Samantha Gilbert

Samantha Gilbert

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Gilbert
"Marisa was extraordinary in going to bat for me to a correct a major billing issue state farm made as a result of my previous agent's error from another state, which significantly drove up my premium. She was able to get the situation rectified in a timely manner. I am grateful to have such a caring and support agent. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Haz Moses

Haz Moses

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Haz Moses
"Trustworthy, great service and very professional highly recommend"
Profile photo of Charles Davis

Charles Davis

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Davis
"Absolutely the best quality customer service, superior staff. Exceptionally friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jean Kauffman Mathieson

Jean Kauffman Mathieson

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Kauffman Mathieson
"We really enjoy working with Josh and Marissa! They check in with us regularly to make sure all is going well, are always quick to respond to our concerns, and help us in a timely manner when there is ever an issue! We are extremely satisfied with our insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Deborah Redfield

Deborah Redfield

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Redfield
"Victor was very knowledgeable, professional, and patient with my questions as he walked me through the renters insurance form. I was happy that he was able to send the Declaration Page to my new Landlords email address as that saves me time with all the responsibilities in moving. Thank you again, Victor!"
Profile photo of Toni Spain

Toni Spain

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Spain
"Victor was great! He was very prompt with getting my insurance papers handled. He went out of his way just to meet me at my job for a final steps of me becoming a new State Farm insurance holder. Very great customer service."
Profile photo of Samantha Bracy

Samantha Bracy

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bracy
"Victor was very helpful finding me the best auto quote. He’s precise, professional, and answered all of my questions. I’m glad I’m doing business now with State Farm Insurance. Thank you Victor!"
Profile photo of Divincia Bryan

Divincia Bryan

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Divincia Bryan
"I had such a pleasant experience with Victor G. I was very indecisive about what I wanted and he was just so patient and understanding. I never felt rushed and he throughly explained everything thing to me, and never got irritated with my 101 questions. He’s literally the best!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Stoddard

Julia Stoddard

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Stoddard
"I worked with Victor Gutierrez to obtain Home Auto and Umbrella coverage. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I am new to State Farm but have multiple family members that have had State Farm for years and have been very happy. I would recommend State Farm and Victor to everyone."
Profile photo of Evan Yamamoto

Evan Yamamoto

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Yamamoto
"Kezia takes great care of clients."
Profile photo of Christopher Littlefield

Christopher Littlefield

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Littlefield
"Moved here from out of state. Marisa and team have been very helpful in getting us setup and insured!"
Profile photo of C L

C L

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by C L
"Josh and his office staff are great and represent State Farm exceptionally! Great customer service and rates! I recommend them very highly."
Profile photo of Janie Annunziata

Janie Annunziata

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Annunziata
"Josh spent a considerable about of time with me today covering a complex set of circumstances surrounding insurance for a vehicle purchased in NC titled by us and our daughter, with the daughter living out of state. He was not only extremely knowledgeable but when I discussed transferring from a branch within the same company to his, he worked to persuade me to stay put. Our conversation conveyed not only an extreme knowledge of his craft but also displayed his high character and integrity."
Profile photo of Katy Caswell

Katy Caswell

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Caswell
"Both Josh, Marisa and their entire team have always given me the best customer experience possible with my insurance needs. I have been a customer with them going on 4 years and they have been so accommodating with all of their services. They are hands down the best insurance agents in the market!"
Profile photo of Susan Armstrong

Susan Armstrong

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Armstrong
"Great customer service, great rates and fantastic staff!! They actually take the time to assess my true insurance coverage needs and provide honest and helpful advice. I am so happy with Josh Benton State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Umberger

Rebekah Umberger

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Umberger
"The staff and team of this branch is amazing! They go above and beyond for your needs and are really helpful and quick with responses for whatever questions I have Or for whatever changes I need to make or if anything changes with my policies. Highly recommend!"